Neighbourhood Development Plan information can be found at

Older News

ASB and Traffic Issues Working Party

The RA Committee had a meeting on the 17th June 2020 at 18.30 and resolved to join with the PC in setting up a working party, under the auspices of the PC, to attempt to resolve the myriad of ASB and Traffic issues in the area.  The initial working party will be formed of six members, three from each of the PC and the RA.  The RA’s Committee members elected to serve are: Ewen Cunningham, Sarah Adams and Jo Wilday.  They will join the members elected at the PC’s meeting of 16th June 2020, who are: Councillors Dermot O’Brien, Dave Burgess and Jason Adams.  The first meeting of the working party is the 18th June 2020.

Comments are closed.